How do you feel about a 1:1 iPad classroom?

Write a comment

Comments: 3
  • #1

    Kate (Monday, 08 September 2014 15:39)

    I feel, love it or hate it, that technology is another language students need to learn, so I'm very excited about it.

  • #2

    Lynne (Monday, 08 September 2014 20:51)

    I'm excited about the iPads. It's a great way to engage the kids.

  • #3

    Ms. Cooper (Tuesday, 09 September 2014 12:37)

    I'm glad the excitement is there! I am very eager to begin using the iPads. The class will learn about proper use of the iPad and receive their licenses this week!:)

    Look for posting on the iPad University for what's happening in school with the iPads. My belief is your child will be able to grow greatly with the ability to receive constant feedback and leveling for their needs with the iPads.